(297) 594-2606 Aruba
Book by phone: (297) 594-4668

Villa Alexandra Aruba

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental villa. Sleeps 10, 5 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Esmeralda 42-F Esmeralda, Noord 00000 Aruba

Villa Alexandra Aruba is a gorgeous 5-star Modern Designer Villa, only 3 min to hotels & beaches. This brand new villa (12/2014) by former Miss Aruba and Miss International finalist Alexandra Ochoa, is a 5-Star villa for those who want to experience the ultimate in comfort while in Aruba.

The home has 4 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms and also includes an adjacent 1 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment. Marble stone floors throughout, coralina stone pooldeck, high end appliances and a designer kitchen by ALNO. The home has AC throughout, smart TVs, wifi, telephone, guest amenities, high quality linens and guest supplies. A spacious lounge area by the pool, Boretti BBQ and there's also a spectacular rooftop terrace. No expense has been spared and you will find this home complete with everything you could imagine.

Villa Alexandra is located in the upscale residential area of Esmeralda, close to Malmok and the Tierra del Sol Golf Club. The home is located at the end of a sandy lane, bordering the salinja (protected nature reseve) and boasts wide open views of the palmtree lined Malmok coastline. Gorgeous sunsets and views towards the high rise hotel area and ocean.

Aruba's finest beaches are only 3 minutes away (1.3 miles). Just 3 minutes by car (1.5 miles) to the high rise hotel area where you'll find lots of restaurants, shops, shows, cinemas, casinos.

At Rent Star Aruba we provide our guests with a Garmin GPS and local cell phone as an added service. The Garmin is programmed with the Villa set as Home and is delivered to your car rental or point of arrival.

Utilities: 20khw Electricity and 1m3 Water are included in the rental price.Extra consumption is charged at the same rate the utility company charges. Other utilities such as gas, cable, wifi, local phone calls are all included in the rental price.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Villa, 1 story, Built in 2014
Unit Code VAX
Beds 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, 1 full bed
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, Gorgeous Modern Designer Villa, views of sunset & ocean, 2 min from beaches.
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, outdoor shower, toilet, bay/sound, Child's Highchair, Dining, Books, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Toys, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Ocean View, Rural, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Private Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, spelunking, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Weddings
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, 4 burner gas cooktop, electric oven, blender, Dishwasher, Cooking utensils, Cooking spices, Side by side refrigerator with i, Microwave (on request), Salt & Pepper, Coffee Filters, Refrigerator with icemaker
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Telephone, Cell phone, Ironing Board & Iron
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Cell phone, Print services, Garmin navigation system
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Large gas BBQ
Geographic Near Hotel area, Sunset view
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Flatscreen TV, Bluetooth Speaker system
Average Manager Rating (Based on 260 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Villa Alexandrea

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alicia K from Detroit, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    I was very pleased with this property. Everything was clean, and a really nice place to stay. My only dislike was the bathroom near the kitchen had a really bad smell. My next trip to Aruba I will be using rent star Aruba. The stay was very professional and was available for any Questions or concerns.

  •  
  • 10 Days in Aruba

    Stayed 10 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gordon M recommends this vacation rental

    This place was excellent in every way. We had plenty of room for the 6 people that stayed with us. I would highly recommend this property.

  •  
  • Great home, great location, great family vacation!!!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shawna H from Laurel, MT recommends this vacation rental

    Villa Alexandria was soectacular! To say we enjoyed our stay is an understatement. We enjoyed the pool and patio every day before and after our Aruban activities!!! The sunset viewing from the roof top patio with a cold drink was relaxing as the kids enjoyed the pool! The set up was great for our family of 7! And definitely could have accommodated at least three more with out stepping on one another. We loved the location it is a 15 min walk to the beach or a two minute drive.... maybe 5 to palm beach where all the activities are however arashi beach and the little park st the end of the road were less crowded and actually better beach. There were just a couple of downfalls of this place....1 upon arrival there was a nice letter on the counter welcoming us and telling us to notify them and they would come visit and go over anything we needed, unfortunately the phone didn't not work and the wifi password was not provided before hand or on the welcoming letter; therefore we had to drive to a store and call them...they said they would bring a cell phone do we could make local calls however we had to call two additional times to get it also the barbecue wasn't working properly and had to call a couple times get someone to come look st it. We would hands down recommend this home to anyone and would definitely stay here again. But like I said I would ask for the wifi or cell phone upfront so you are able to contact them or anyone and check out the barbecue before buying grilling items.

  •  
  • Modern house in quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marja V from State College, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful house, very functional for 9 people.

  •  
  • Fantastic villa in Aruba

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathee S recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great time in Aruba and loved the spacious and very clean home at Villa Alexandra. The home is very open and bright with lovely furnishings and modern appliances. Lots of room to be at home, a private pool and parking. A short distance from the beach and high rise hotels. We would recommend it to anyone. The hosts were great and easy to communicate with. They helped us set up a rental car. Home has wifi and all the modern comforts you would want.

  •  
  • At Home in Aruba

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric G from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent home in the Noord area. Highly recommend.

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    william z from Odenton, maryland recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at this place. The entire house is beautiful. I will definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Amazing Vacation!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Juan H from Panama City, Panama recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. we love the house and amenities.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2016

      Hi Juan, thank you so much. We're happy you had such a great time. See you again next year :)

  •  
  • Great Villa

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry S from Arlington, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Best vacation/wedding ever!

  •  
  • Absolutely amazing!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gabrielle H from coral springs, fl recommends this vacation rental

    The house was more than expected. Photos does not do justice. It was like a slice of heaven. Fully stocked with towels and anything that came to mind that a house should need. Felt like I was at home but definitely on vacation at the same time. Stuart and Ardeline we delightful and every request or question they answered promptly. Ardeline even helped with getting a rental car. I held a wedding rehersal dinner with about 20 guests and it was the talk of the entire trip. I got so many compliments on how beautiful the house was. It made our experience so special and I can't wait to visit again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2016

      Thank you Gabrielle, we're glad you had such a great time at Villa Alexandra. Wonderful wedding too and much luck to all of you. Hope to welcome you back next year. Warm regards, Stuart

  •  
  • Wonderful Accommodations in Paradise

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa C from Macon, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My family traveled to Aruba for a wedding of a family member. Our overall stay at Villa Alexandra was wonderful. The vacation rental was in a great location in close proximity to beaches, stores, restaurants, downtown, and the airport. The villa was clean and in pretty good shape, and the vacation rental management staff was very helpful. The Garmin that was provided was extremely helpful to get to the villa, although we were unable to use it to get to other locations. We will definitely be back for a future stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2016

      Hi Raquel, congratulations again on the wedding :) Glad you and your family has a beautiful time. Wish we would have know you were having trouble with the Garmin finding other addresses because there's a little trick to finding addresess with it on the island. We have a little card with those instructions in the pouch. I will take a look to make sure it is still in there. We are adding that info on the app as well so it can not get misplaced anymore. Thanks again for staying and hope to welcome you back sometime... maybe for an anniversary reunion ;) Warm regards, Julia

  •  
  • A great stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The property was great! It had a very secure security system and safe. It was clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating!!! The only challenge was it was difficult to find. The house is off of a unlabeled dirt road. A map or detailed instructions from the airport would be helpful for future renters. The cab service recommended charged us a different price every time for the same trip, but the advantage was they knew where to find the house. We didn't end up using the casita, it did smell like smoke.

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2016

      Hi Britney, thanks for leaving us a review. Glad you had a great time at Villa Alexandra. We do recommend renting a car and we always supply our guests with a Garmin GPS at the car rental prior to their arrival. The Garmin has the villa saved as Home so it is easy to get to. We provide one for all our villa rentals. Because taxis can get expensive and i's just so much nicer to have a car anyways and be able to go everywhere. There's so much to see and do on this island :) But having that said, we labeled the street and there is now a sign with the address. Thanks for bringing the apartment to our attention too. We hope to welcome you back to the island sometime. Sunny regards, Julia

  •  
  • As Awesome as It Looks

    Stayed 10 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert G from Coronado, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We found it very easy to reserve Villa Alexandra. It was made so easy when they delivered the GPS and house keys to our rental car agent so that we could go directly to the house to meet Stuart. The house is just as gorgeous as the pictures make it look and the views are exactly as promised. Stuart was very helpful. The house was emaculate and everything was just perfect. The location is so very tranquil and quiet (except a few dogs nearby but they ony barked occassionally). We found it very easy to enjoy restaurants all the way into Orangestad. We loved Screaming Eagle, Passions, Pinchos, Papiamento and Essentials the most. We enjoyed Zeerovers for a lunch and might try Flying Fishbone for dinner next time with an early reservation since we do not like driving very far after darkness falls. We enjoyed exploring Arikok Park, checking out all of the beaches and the light house. Villa Alexandra is a great place as a base for the wholw island.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2016

      Hi Robert, great to hear you had such a good time :) Thanks again and hope to see you back sometime soon with the family. Warm regards, Julia

  •  
  • A great vacation and beautiful house

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful spacious modern house. Immaculate. Fantastic pool area with grill, a great breeze and lots of shade. Great location. Would love to return in the future, Stuart was great and very helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2016

      Hi Patricia, we'll be here ready to be of service :) See you next time! Sunny regards, Stuart

  •  
  • Ten Days in Paradise

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Floral Park, NY recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I rented lovely villas in St. Barth for 20 years. We have rented villas 3 times in Aruba during the last few years and I must say that our stay at Villa Alexandra Aruba was the most luxurious villa we have stayed in. The support of Julia & Stuart at Rent Star was a wonderful plus. They were always available to help or answer questions. Everything was perfect and we will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2016

      Hi Kathleen, wow how we looove reading our reviews :) So we scored better than the lovely villas in St.Barth's... that is nice to hear, very nice :) Thank you /\ We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards from all of us, Julia, Stuart & the rest of the team

  •  
  • ~MY 30th GETAWAY~

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Morrisha A from Fresno, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This property was AWESOME!!! I really enjoyed Villa Alexandra and so did my family and friends. The master bedroom shower is SO relaxing I couldn't get enough of it! The outside patio area is GREAT as well, I loved the convenience of being able to get up and take a dip in the pool and not worry about having a lounge chair available.

    The only complaints I have is the outside apartment living area, it had a closed up, musty smell, that even throughout our stay we couldn't get rid of. The other complaint is the GPS system that they gave us was lacking the windshield mount, I called and informed Stuart and he insured me that he would bring it by, but he never showed up throughout the stay. So, I had to have one of my friends hold it for me whenever we went somewhere.

    Other than that, I enjoyed it and wouldn't second guess staying here again.

    Thanks RENTSTAR!
    Julia and Stuart

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2016

      Hi Morrisha, thank you for giving Villa Alexandra an awesome! rating :) Sorry you did not get the suction cup for the Garmin, it must've stayed behind in a rental car. We have plenty new ones as this seems to happen a lot. Glad you had a great time, come back soon! Warm regards, Julia

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 17, 2017-Jun 30, 2017 $345 $2,415 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2017-Jul 31, 2017 $325 $2,275 $9,750 3 No restrictions
Aug 1, 2017-Aug 15, 2017 $345 $2,415 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 16, 2017-Aug 31, 2017 $305 $2,135 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 30, 2017 $295 $2,065 $8,850 3 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2017-Oct 31, 2017 $305 $2,135 $9,150 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2017-Nov 21, 2017 $305 $2,135 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $375 $2,625 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2017-Dec 27, 2017 $685 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 28, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $885 $6,195 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Jan 31, 2018 $495 $3,465 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2018-Feb 16, 2018 $495 $3,465 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 17, 2018-Feb 23, 2018 $485 $3,395 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 24, 2018-Feb 28, 2018 $495 na na 3 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-Mar 29, 2018 $385 $2,695 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 30, 2018-Apr 1, 2018 $425 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 2, 2018-Apr 30, 2018 $325 $2,275 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
12.595277,-70.043055

Rentstar Aruba Sero Pela Ponton , Aruba 00000 (297) 594-4668 rentstarinquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon